DIRECTORY

If you are seeking additional information about the LSRT, contact the Executive Secretary of Membership or contact the President, or if it is specific to a particular Officer, or Executive Board Appointee, or Presidential Appointment their contact information is listed below:

LSRT DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY OF MEMBERSHIP

Jessica Ashworth Despino, MSRS, R.T. (R)(MR)

375 Racetrack Road
Dry Prong, LA 71423
lasocietyradtechs@gmail.com
 

PRESIDENT

Sarah Barnes, MBA, R.T. (R)

sbarnes@lsua.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Heather Koepp, MA, R.T., (R) 

koepph@northoaks.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Monica Weber, MSRS, R.T. (R)(M)

mweber@mcneese.edu

RECORDING SECRETARY

Angela Cottingham, MSRS, R.T., (R)(T) 

Angela.cottingham@nrmchospital.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIR

Allison Puente, MSRS., R.T. (R)(CT)

apuente@mcneese.edu 

MEMBERS

Sarah Barnes, MBA, R.T. (R)

barness@nsula.edu 
 

Heather Koepp, MA, R.T., (R) 

koepph@northoaks.org
 
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD APPOINTEES

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY OF FINANCE

Megan Wedgeworth, MBA, R.T. (R)(CT)

Wedgeworthm@nsula.edu 

DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATIONS

Greg Bradley, M.ED., R.T. (R)

gbradley@mcneese.edu

MEETING PLANNER

Caitlan Clark, MSRS., R.T. (R) CRA

LAsocietymeetingplanner@gmail.com
Cclark36@mcneese.edu 

PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS

HISTORIAN

Susie Beasley, M.ED., R.T. (R)

sbeasley@mcneese.edu 

NOMINATING AND CREDENTIALING

Kari Cook, EdD, R.T. (R)

cookk@nsula.edu

LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS

Jason Smith, RRA (ARRT), MIS

jasmith@ulm.edu

Harold Gaspard, BS., R.T. (R)

hgaspa@dcc.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Shenika Bell, R.T. (R), Co-Chair

shenikabell10@gmail.com

Treyton 0’Connor, R.T. (R), Co-Chair

treyoconnor2000@gmail.com

COUNCILS & TASK FORCES

 LERS CHAIR

Manny Rodriguez, MHA, R.T. (R)(CT)(BD)

erodrigu@lsue.edu

LERS VICE CHAIR

Brittany Smith, MSRS, R.T. (R)(CT)

Seruntine@ulm.edu

ADVOCACY TASK FORCE

Kelli Welch Haynes, ED.D., R.T. (R) FASRT

haynesk@nsula.edu

ELECTRONIC VOTING TASK FORCE

Melissa Whitley, MSRS, R.T. (R) 

mwhitley@lsua.edu

MEMBERSHIP PLATFORM TASKFORCE

Rebecca Hamm

rgibson@ulm.edu

REGIONAL COMMUNITY OUTREACH TASK FORCE

Tammy Curtis, PhD, R.T., (R) (CT) (CHES)

curtist@nsula.edu

SOCIAL MEDIA TASK FORCE

Jessica Despino, MSRS, R.T. (R)(MR)

asworthj@nsula.edu

STUDENT COUNCIL

Chair

Karissa Hoyt

North Oaks School of Radiologic Technology

hoytkarissa@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Ben van Leeuwen

Delgado Community College

bvanleeuwen@dcc.edu

Southeastern Representative

Stephen Walker

North Oaks School of Radiologic Technology

 steveski97@yahoo.com

Central Representative

Lillian Perry 

Northwestern State University

lperry255602@nsula.edu

Southwestern Representative

Anna Kate Savoie

McNeese State University

asavoie9@mcneese.edu

Northern Representative

Cameron G.

Southern University – Shreveport

cameron.gatson@gmail.com