• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Educational Programs

ACCREDITED RADIOGRAPHY PROGRAMS IN LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge General Medical Center
Certificate
3616 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA  70806
Program Director: Jaclyn Verret Peters, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)
jaclyn.Peters@brgeneral.org    225-387-7157
http://www.brgeneral.org/Medical-Education/school-of-radiologic-technology

Delgado Community College

Associate of Applied Science
615 City Park Avenue
New Orleans, LA  70119
Program Director: Ty A Delger, M.S., R.T. (R)
tdelge@dcc.edu    504-671-6206
http://www.dcc.edu/academics/allied-health/programs/radiologic-technology/default.aspx  

Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University

Associate in Radiologic Technology
5414 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
Program Director: Nicole St.Germain, M.Ed., R.T. (R)(CT)
Nicole.st.germain@franu.edu    225-214-1952
https://www.franu.edu/academics/academic-programs/radiologic-technology  

Louisiana State University – Alexandria

Associate of Science
8100 Highway 71 South
Alexandria, LA  71302
Program Director: Tess Myers, M.S.R.S., R.T. (R)
tmyers@lsua.edu    318-427-4454

https://www.lsua.edu/academics/programs/program/associate-of-science-in-radiologic-technology  

Louisiana State University – Eunice
Associate of Applied Science Degree
P.O. Box 1129
Eunice, LA  70535
Program Director: Angie Sonnier, M.S.R.S., R.T. (R)
asonnier@lsue.edu     337-550-1340
www.lsue.edu/academics/ratech-php

McNeese State University
Bachelor of Science
Box 91820
Lake Charles, LA  70609
Program Director: Gregory L. Bradley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)
gbradley@mcneese.edu    337-475-5657
https://www.mcneese.edu/academics/undergraduate/radiologic-sciences/  

North Oaks Medical Center
Certificate
42461 Veterans Ave
Hammond, LA  70403
Program Director: Heather C Koepp, M.A., R.T. (R) CHES
koepph@northoaks.org    985-230-7805
http://www.northoaks.org/Your-Health-System/Join-Our-Team/School-of-Radiologic-Technology.aspx  

Northwestern State University
Bachelor of Science
1800 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101
Program Director: Tammy R Curtis, Ph.D, R.T. (R)(CT(CHES)
curtist@nsula.edu    318-677-3067
http://radiologicsciences.nsula.edu/bsrs/

Southern University – Shreveport

Associate of Applied Science
610 Texas Street, Suite 212
Shreveport, LA  71101
Program Director: Shelia S. Swift, M.A., R.T. (R)
sswift@susla.edu    318-670-9646
http://www.susla.edu/page/radiologic-technology  

University of Holy Cross
Associate of Science and  Bachelor of Science
Ochsner Center for Academic Excellence
New Orleans, LA  70121
Program Director: Chimene Pitre, M.S., R.T. (R)(CT)
cpitre@uhco.edu    504-398-2360

http://uhcno.edu/academics/alliedhealth/radiologic-technology.html 

University of Louisiana Monroe
Bachelor of Science
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA  71209
Program Director: Brett H.  Bennett, M.Ed., R.T. (R)
bbennett@ulm.edu  318 342-3270
https://www.ulm.edu/radtech/documents/programeffectivenessdata2021.pdf

ACCREDITED RADIATION THERAPY PROGRAMS IN LOUISIANA

Delgado Community College
Certificate
615 City Park Avenue
New Orleans, LA  70119
Program Director: Robin Wegener, M.S., R.T. (R)(T)
504-671-6230
rwegem@dcc/edu
http://www.dcc.edu/academics/allied-health/programs/radiation-therapy/default.aspx