• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Directory

If you are seeking additional information about the LSRT contact the President, or the Executive Secretary of Membership, or if it is specific to a particular Officer, or Executive Board Appointee, or Presidential Appointment their contact information is listed below:

LSRT Directory

President 

Carmen George, MSRS, R.T. (R)

3616 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225 387 7025 wk
carmen.george@brgeneral.org
 
 
  

Executive Secretary Membership

Shelley Wells, BSRT, R.T. (R)(CT

502 Half Moon Lane.
Bossier City, LA 71111
318 455-1070
lasocietyradtechs@gmail.com

 

 

 Elected Officers

President

Carmen George, MSRS, R.T. (R)

3616 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225 387-7025 
carmen.george@brgeneral.org
 
 
 

 President-Elect

 Melissa Whitley
Melissa Whitley, MSRS,  R.T. (R)
 5605 Demeter Street
Alexandria, LA  71303
318 715-1881
mwhitley@lsua.edu
 
 
 
1st Vice President
 

 Niclole St Germain

Nicole St. Germain, MSRS, R.T. (R)
236 Bayou Drive
Pierre Part, LA 70339
985 513-2825
nicole.st.germain@ololcollege.edu
 
 

2nd Vice President  

Alyssa Blanchard

Alyssa Blanchard, BSRT, RT, (R)

27984 Foxfire Avenue
Walker, LA  70785
225 788-1880
alyssa.blanchard@fmolhs.org
xraygrl001@gmail.com
 
 
Recording Secretary
 
Kourtney Reece
 

Kourtney Reece, MSRS, R.T. (R)

3616 North Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA  70906
225 987-7156
kourtney.reece@brgeneral.org
 
 

Board of Directors

Tammy Curtis

Chairman

Tammy Curtis, PhD., R.T. (R)(CT)(CHES)

1800 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101
318 677-3067
curtist@nsula.edu
  
Joel Hicks headshot

Member

Joel Hicks, Ed.D, R.T. (R)

15155 Johns Road
Keatchie, LA  71046
318 677-3072
hicksj@nsula.edu
  

Executive Board Appointees

Shelly Wells

Executive Secretary of Membership

Shelly Wells, BSRT, R.T. (R)(CT

502 Half Moon Lane
Bossier City, LA 71111
318 455-1070
lasocietyradtechs@gmail.com
 

brett_bennettExecutive Secretary of Finance

Brett Benett, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

597 Purdy Road
Calhoun, LA 71225
318-342-3270 
bbennett@ulm.edu
 

2014 Sue Guarcso Continuing Education Coordinator

Sue Guarisco, B.S., R.T. (R)

8702 Carriage Court Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-756-3008 
susanguarisco@att.net

Greg Bradley.headshot.9.2016 (2)

 Director of Publications

Greg Bradley, M. Ed., R.T. (R)

1027 South Tamela Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605-6552
337-475-5657 
gbradley@mcneese.edu
 
2014 fred drouant

Meeting Planner

Fred Drouant, R.T. (R)

Fred Drouant, RT (R)
18266 Cusachs Dr.
Covington, LA 70433
985-373-6177 
fastfreddy246@yahoo.com
 

Presidential Appointment

2014 Susie Beasley

Historian

Susie Beasley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

Susie Beasley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)
907 Michael Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70605
337 475-5658
sbeasley@mcneese.edu
 
lauraAaron

 Legislative Affairs

Laura Aaron, PhD., R.T. (R)(M)(QM)

3804 Pine Park Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
318-294-0301
carwilel@nsula.edu
 
harold_Gaspard

Legislative Affairs

Harold Gaspard, B.A., R.T. (R)

PO Box 19451
New Orleans, LA 70179
504 671-6223
hgaspa@dcc.edu
 

Nominations and Credentialing

Chimene Pitre, MS., R.T. (R)(CT)

Center for Academic Excellence
Undergraduate Medical Eduation
1401 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA  70726
504 842-9208
cpitre@ochnser.org
 

Student Affairs

 Cody Hopper, R.T. (R)

12310 Buddy Ellis Rd.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Cody.Hopper@fmolhs.org
clanehopper@gmail.com
 

Councils and Task Forces

 

LERS Chair

Rose Leeson, BSBA,  RT (R), Chair

176 Duperier Avenue
New Iberia, LA 70563
337 339-2372
rleeson@lsue.edu
 

Radiation Protection Task Force

Joel Hicks – Chair

see Chairman Board of Directors
 

Compliance Task Force

Jason Smith – Chair

Kitty Degree Hall – Rm 313
700 University AVE, Monroe, LA  71209
318 342-1630
jasmith@ulm.edu
 

Membership Task Force &

ASRT Advocacy Task Force

Rebecca Hamm – Chair

Kitty Degree Hall – Rm 307
700 University AVE, Monroe, LA  71209
318 342-1629
rgibson@ulm.edu
 

Bylaws Task Force

Greg Bradley – Chair

see Director of Publications
 

2018 Mid-Winter Seminar

Jaclyn Peters- Chair

10459 Oakmount Drive
Denham Springs, LA 70706
225 387-7157
Jaclyn.peters@brgeneral.org
 

Annual Meeting Local

Nicole St. Germain – Chair

see First Vice President
   

Student Advisory Council

Jessica Green—Chair

Southern University Shreveport
jgreen5485@sula.edu or jdgreen2484@yahoo.com
 

 Joelle Ballon-Vice Chair

j.ballon2014@gmail.com
 
 

Jessica Love, Northern Reg. Rep .

jlove005774@nsula.edu
 
 

Elisabeth Groat, Southeastern Reg. Rep.

Elisabethgroat@gmail.com
 
 

Lauren Davison, Central Reg. Rep.

Ldavison050714@nsula.edu
 
 

Vacant, Southwestern Reg. Rep.