• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Directory

If you are seeking additional information about the LSRT, contact the Executive Secretary of Membership or contact the President, or if it is specific to a particular Officer, or Executive Board Appointee, or Presidential Appointment their contact information is listed below:

LSRT Directory

Executive Secretary of Membership

Carmen George 2019Carmen George, MSRS, R.T. (R)

318 235-6194
lasocietyradtechs@gmail.com
carmen.George@brgeneral.org

 

 

President

Allison Puente, MSRS., R.T. (R)(CT)

2018 Allison head shot

apuente@mcneese.edu 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

President-Elect

Sarah Barnes, MBA, R.T. (R)

Sarah Barnes

 
sbarnes@lsua.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President

Heather Koepp 

Heather Koepp (1)

 
 
 
koepph@northoaks.org

 

 

Recording Secretary

 

Monica Weber
mweber@mcneese.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 

 Board of Directors

Chairman

Rebecca Hamm

 

494 Smalling Rd
Rayville, LA  71269
318 372-4089
rgibson@ulm.edu
 
 
 

Members

2018 Allison head shot

Allison Puente, MSRS, R.T. (R)(CT)

apuente@mcneese.edu

 

 

 

Heather Koepp (1)

Heather Koepp

koepph@northoaks.org

 

 

Executive Board Appointees

Executive Secretary of Finance

2018 Brett

Brett Bennett, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

bbennett@ulm.edu

 

Megan Wedgeworth, R.T. (R)

wedgeworthm@nsula.edu
 

Director of Publications

2018 Greg

Greg Bradley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

gbradley@mcneese.edu

 

Meeting Planner

jaclyn V Peters

Jaclyn Peters, MSRS., R.T. (R)

LAsocietymeetingplanner@gmail.com
jaclyn.peters@brgeneral.org 

 

 

Caitlan Clark, MSRS., R.T. (R) CRA

LAsocietymeetingplanner@gmail.com
Cclark36@mcneese.edu

 

Presidential Appointments

Historian

2018 Susie 2

Susie Beasley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

 
sbeasley@mcneese.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Student Affairs Committee

 

Mary Guo, R.T. (R)

 
601 310-2299
mguolsrt@gmail.com
 

 

 Nominating and Credentialing

 

Kari Cook, Ed.D., R.T. (R)

 cookK@nsula.edu
 

 

 Legislative Affairs

 

Jason Smith, RRA (ARRT), MIS

 
jasmith@ulm.edu
 
 
 
 

Harold Gaspard, BS., R.T. (R)

 
hgaspah@dcc.edu
 

 

Concils & Task Forces

 LERS Chair

Brittany Smith MSRS., R.T. (R)(CT
 
seruntine@ulm.edu
 

 

 Advocacy Task Force

 

Kelli Welch Haynes, Ed.D., R.T. (R) FASRT

 haynesk@nsula.edu
 

 

Student Advisory Council

Chairman

Urai Lualhati

Delgado Community College

 

Vice Chairman

Treyton O’Connor –

Louisiana State University-Eunice

 

Southeastern Representative

Macie Wascom -

North Oaks School of Radiologic Technology

 

Central Representative

Morgan Speyrer

Louisiana State University-Alexandria

 

Southwestern Representative

Miranda Haugen

McNeese State University

 

Northern Representative

Courtney Gernon

Southern University – Shreveport