• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Directory

If you are seeking additional information about the LSRT contact the President, or the Executive Secretary of Membership, or if it is specific to a particular Officer, or Executive Board Appointee, or Presidential Appointment their contact information is listed below:

LSRT Directory

President 

 

Joel Hicks headshot 

Joel Hicks, MSRS, R.T. (R)

 15155 Johns Road
 Keatchie, LA 71046
 318 677-3069 wk
 hicksj@nsula.edu

 

Executive Secretary Membership

 

Barbie_landryBarbie Landry, R.T. (R)

520 Jackson St.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
LSRT—225-664-5908
barbielandry@bellsouth.net
 
 
 

Elected Officers

Joel Hicks headshotPresident

Joel Hicks, MSRS, R.T. (R)

15155 Johns Road
Keatchie, LA 71046
318 677-3069 wk
hicksj@nsula.edu
 

Carmen headshotPresident-Elect

Carmen George, MSRS, R.T. (R)

3616 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225 387 7025 wk
carmen.george@brgeneral.org
 
2014 Melissa Whitley

1st Vice President

Melissa Whitley, MSRS,  R.T. (R)

 8100 Highway 71 South
Alexandria, LA  71302
318 427-4423
mwhitley@lsua.edu
 

 

2nd Vice President  Nicole Headshot

Nicole St. Germain, B.S., R.T. (R)

5414 Brittany Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA
W/225 214-2195
nicole.st.germain@ololcollege.edu
 

Recording Secretary

Ashley Pugilise
1001 Michael St.
Marrero, LA
W/504 239-3104
Ashley.puglise@ochsner.org
 

Board of Directors

2016 Jaclyn PetersChairman

Jaclyn Verret Peters, MSRS, RT. (R)

10459 Oakmount Dr.
Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-387– 7157 wk
jaclyn.peters@brgeneral.org
 
Tammy Curtis Headshot 2

Member

Tammy Curtis, PhD., R.T. (R)(CT)(CHES)

 1800 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101
318 677-3067
curtist@nsula.edu
 
Joel Hicks headshot

Member

Joel Hicks, MSRS,R.T. (R)

see President for contact information
 
 
 
 

Executive Board Appointees

Barbie_landry

Executive Secretary of Membership

Barbie Landry, R.T. (R)

520 Jackson St.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
LSRT—225-791-9778
barbielandry@bellsouth.net
 

brett_bennettExecutive Secretary of Finance

Brett Benett, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

 
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
318-342-3270 wk
bbennett@ulm.edu
 

2014 Sue Guarcso Continuing Education Coordinator

Sue Guarisco, B.S., R.T. (R)

8702 Carriage Court Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-756-3008 hm
susanguarisco@att.net

Greg Bradley.headshot.9.2016 (2)

 Director of Publications

Greg Bradley, M. Ed., R.T. (R)

1027 South Tamela Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605-6552
337-475-5657 wk
gbradley@mcneese.edu
 
2014 fred drouant

Meeting Planner

Fred Drouant, R.T. (R)

Fred Drouant, RT (R)
18266 Cusachs Dr.
Covington, LA 70433
985-373-6177 hm
fastfreddy246@yahoo.com
 

Presidential Appointment

2014 Susie Beasley

Historian

Susie Beasley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

Susie Beasley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)
907 Michael Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70605
337 475-5658
sbeasley1@aol.com
 
lauraAaron

 Legislative Affairs

Laura Aaron, PhD., R.T. (R)(M)(QM)

8304 D. L. Tally Dr
Shreveport, LA 71115
318-677-3069 wk
carwilel@nsula.edu
 
harold_Gaspard

Legislative Affairs

Harold Gaspard, B.A., R.T. (R)

PO Box 19451

New Orleans, LA 70179

W/504 671-6223

hgaspa@dcc.edu

 

Nominations and Credentialing

Wendy Myers, MSRS, R.T. (R)

Student Affairs

 Ryan Houston, R.T. (R)

Ryan Houston, R.T. (R)
4388 West Harbor St
Praireville, LA 70769
James.houston@brgeneral.org
 

Councils and Task Force

jennifer michael  LERS Chair

Jennifer Michael, MSRS,  RT (R), Chair

318-677-3095
1800 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101
michaelj@nsula.edu
 
 
Nicole Headshot

LERS Vice Chair 

 Nicole St. Germain, B.S., R.T. (R)

see 2nd Vice President for contact information
 
 
 
 
Carmen headshot
 

ASRT Affiliate Development Task Force

Carmen George, MSRS., R.T. (R)

see President Elect for contact information
 
 
 
2016 Jaclyn Peters 

Membership Task Force

Jaclyn Peter, MSRS, R.T. (R)

see Chairman Board of Directors
 
 
 

Radiation Protection Task Force

Shelly Wells, B.S., R.T. (R)

 

Student Advisory Council

Jessica Green—Chair

Southern University Shreveport
jgreen5485@sula.edu or jdgreen2484@yahoo.com
 

 Joelle Ballon-Vice Chair

j.ballon2014@gmail.com
 
 

Jessica Love, Northern Reg. Rep .

jlove005774@nsula.edu
 
 

Elisabeth Groat, Southeastern Reg. Rep.

Elisabethgroat@gmail.com
 
 

Lauren Davison, Central Reg. Rep.

Ldavison050714@nsula.edu
 
 

Vacant, Southwestern Reg. Rep.