• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Directory

If you are seeking additional information about the LSRT, contact the Executive Secretary of Membership or contact the President, or if it is specific to a particular Officer, or Executive Board Appointee, or Presidential Appointment their contact information is listed below:

LSRT Directory

Executive Secretary of Membership

Carmen George 2019Carmen George, MSRS, R.T. (R)

12521 Sherbrook Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
318 235-6194
lasocietyradtechs@gmail.com
carmen.George@brgeneral.org

 

President

Rebecca Hamm

Rebecca Hamm, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

494 Smalling Rd
Rayville, LA  71269
318 372-4089
rgibson@ulm.edu

 

President-Elect

2018 Allison head shot

Allison Puente, MSRS, R.T. (R)(CT)

300 Stephanie Drive
Orange, TX 77630
409 882-4525 
apuente@mcneese.edu

 

Vice President

Sarah Barnes


Sarah Barnes MBA, R.T. (R)

504  Sweetbriar Drive
Alexandria, LA  71303
318 658-2465
sbarnes@lsua.edu 

 

Recording Secretary

Heather Koepp (1)

Heather Koepp

PO Box 1126
Amite, LA 70422
koepph@northoaks.org
 
 
 
 

 Board of Directors

Chairman

2019 Alyssa cropped

Alyssa Bell, R.T. (R)

41484 Merritt Evans Rd
Prairievile, LA  70769
225 788-1800
xraygrl001@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Members

Rebecca Hamm

Rebecca Hamm, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

494 Smalling Rd
Rayville, LA  71269
318 372-4089
rgibson@ulm.edu

 

2018 Allison head shot

Allison Puente, MSRS, R.T. (R)(CT)

300 Stephanie Drive
Orange, TX 77630
409 882-4525 
apuente@mcneese.edu

 

Executive Board Appointees

Executive Secretary of Finance

2018 Brett

Brett Bennett, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

597 Purdy Road
Calhoun, LA 71225
318-342-3270 wk, 318-366-7812 
bbennett@ulm.edu

 

Director of Publications

2018 Greg

Greg Bradley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

1027 South Tamela Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605-6552
337 540-6682
gbradley@mcneese.edu

 

Meeting Planner

jaclyn V Peters

Jaclyn Peters, MSRS., R.T. (R)

10459 Oakmount Drive
Denham Springs, LA  70706
225- 387-7152
LAsocietymeetingplanner@gmail.com
jaclyn.peters@brgeneral.org 

 

Presidential Appointments

Historian

2018 Susie 2

Susie Beasley, M.Ed., R.T. (R)

907 Michael Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70605
337 794-0742
sbeasley@mcneese.edu

 

 Student Affairs Committee


Mary Guo, R.T. (R)

 
601 310-2299
mguolsrt@gmail.com
 

 

 Nominating and Credentialing


Monica Weber, MSRS., R.T. (R)(M)

 
2750 Tealwood Drive
Sulphur, LA 70663
337 515-9353
mweber@mcneese.edu
 

 

 Legislative Affairs


Jason Smith, RRA (ARRT), MIS

 
159 Hart Rd
West Monroe, LA 71291
318 342-1634
jasmith@ulm.edu
 

 

Harold Gaspard, BS., R.T. (R)

 
P.O. Box 19451
New Orleans, LA 70179
504 671-6223
hgaspah@dcc.edu
 

 

Councils & Task Forces

 LERS Chair

2018 Likedra #2

Lakeidra Bell, MSRS., R.T. (R)

 
School of Radiologic Technology
Baton Rouge General Medical Center
225 387-7155
Lakeidra.taylorbell@brgeneral.org
 

 

 Advocacy Task Force


Kelli Welch Haynes, Ed.D., R.T. (R) FASRT

 
10139 Trailridge Drive
Shreveport, LA 71106
318 564-4086
haynesk@nsula.edu
 

 

 


Leslie Hutchinson, Student

 
21746 WJ Wicker Rd
Zachary, LA 70791
225 572-7162
lesliehutchinson@franu.edu
 

 

 Midwinter Meeting local Committee CHair


Jessica Despino, MSRS.,R.T. (R)(MR)

 
10139 Trailridge Drive
Shreveport, LA 71106
318 564-4086
ashworthj@nsula.edu